Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Sep 10, 2018

Dr. Drucker and his staff are very professional. Every appointment I have gone in for wait time is minimal. The bedside manner of Dr. Drucker is very comforting. He is attentive to any questions and concerns and explains everything in laymans terms. Highly recommend him and his staff.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Aug 20, 2018

Dr. Drucker made me feel very welcome, communicated what needed to be done and let me know what he was doing with every step, he explains everything. 5 stars!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Aug 15, 2018

The front desk was very efficient, the doctor was attentive, knowledgeable anf addressed my concerns without rushing me. I would recommend this doctor and facility to everyone.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Aug 12, 2018

One of the best doctors I have been to in a very long time...Dr. Drucker was extremely thorough during my initial visit. He's super knowledgeable in his field of practice. His staff was professional and courteous. I highly recommend Dr. Drucker to everyone.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Apr 25, 2018

Dr. Drucker is smart, compassionate and highly skilled in his profession. As previous reviews stated, "he gets to the problem." He doesn't dismiss a senior who so often is invisible. His office is immaculate and equipped with the latest technology. His staff is a breath of fresh air compared to most of the NYC physicians offices. I was fortunate he was able to see me the same day thanks to Theresa, his office manager who adds another personal touch to his practice.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Apr 19, 2018

It was great!
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Apr 19, 2018

Thorough and great receptionist.
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Apr 16, 2018

He was very nice and professional
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Apr 10, 2018

My visit to Dr. Drucker’s office was great. The receptionist was very welcoming and got me set up very quickly. I only had enough time to take off my coat before I was called in. Dr. Drucker had read through my information and really listened to my concerns and made a point to explain everything clearly. He didn’t push for me to get anything done I didn’t need or wasn’t comfortable with but I left with an understanding of what was wrong and information to help me get better. Definitely recommend.
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Apr 6, 2018

The doctor was very nice. He answered my question and gave me all the care I needed in first visit. Very happy to have gone to him. The receptionist was really nice and attentive too. Recommend this doctor.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Apr 5, 2018

Very professional staff. Dr. Jarret Drucker was very helpful in resolving an issue that I had previously consulted other physicians about. Will definitely recommend this office to everyone.
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Apr 3, 2018

It was a very good visit.The office receptionist is extremely friendly.The waiting was short, approximately 10 min.or so. Dr. Drucker is professional, kind and efficient.
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Apr 3, 2018

Very professional and understanding. Great listener. Detailed in his explanations about my plantar fasciitis. Was concerned about my health from the beginning to the end of my visit. Highly recommendable doctor.
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Mar 31, 2018

Very helpful towards my problem. So glad I found this doctor!
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Mar 20, 2018

The doctor was extremely helpful in answering the plethora of questions that I had about my condition. He was patient, kind, and knowledgeable, and offered me several options for treatment. I am feeling very confident with him as my new doctor.
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Feb 28, 2018

Very prompt and friendly. The receptionists were super nice and helpful. Dr. Drucker was helpful and to the point. I like that he did my xrays right then and there and got the results within five minutes. Discussed a variety of treatment options. I would recommend him to anyone!
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Feb 10, 2018

He was cordial and informative. He knew my pain, made me feel at ease. Great doctor. Staff was great too!!
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Jan 12, 2018

Spent a lot of time with me (listening, evaluating, xray, MRI, impressions, etc.) regarding a severely sprained ankle that is lingering. I liked that it is a small office - did not even sit down for one minute before being attended too. It was very easy to check in given I had provided information online beforehand. I have another appointment scheduled and look forward to reviewing the exam's findings. Definitely, recommend!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Nov 19, 2017

5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Sep 25, 2017

@97 years old this is the first visit with Dr. Drucker. He was really very nice and I felt comfortable immediately. I felt much better after some of the issues with foot care were taken care of by the doctor. If all health care professionals followed this example of patient care folks wouldn't mind going to the doctor.

Request Your Appointment Today